Working Group Energy and Green Economy


Mr Kolluru Krishan

Mr Kolluru Krishan
CVC India Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Interim Chair
(View Profile)

Name Designation Organisation Status
Mr Narendra Taneja Leading Energy Affairs Expert -- Mebmer
Mr Anant Naik Vice President- Strategic Business Development Suzlon Energy Limited Member
Mr T R Kishor Nair COO Avaada Power Private Limited Member
Mr Deepak Kripalani Head, Solutions & Partnership, Eco-Sustainability Services TCS Member
Ms Rita Roy Choudhry Assistant Secretary General and Head – Energy and Climate Change FICCI Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No. 11,881