Working Group Financial Services


Ms Naina Lal Kidwai

Ms Naina Lal Kidwai
Advent India Pvt Limited
(View Profile)

Name Designation Organisation Status
Mr Sunil Sanghai Founder & CEO Nova Dhruva Capital Pvt. Ltd Member
Mr. Dilip Asbe MD & CEO National Payments Corporation of India Mebmer
Mr Sanjay Goyal Chief General Manager SIDBI Member
Ms Ashu Suyash MD & CEO CRISIL Member
Mr Sameer Bhatia President CRISIL Infrastructure Advisory Member
Mr Shiv Khemka Chairman Sun Group Member
Mr V Sivakumar Executive Director Sun Group Member
Mr P Suresh General Manager - Project Finance Group ICICI Bank Member
Mr Pradip Shah Chairman IndAsia Fund Advisors Private Limited Member
Mr Goutam Sanyal General Manager – Risk Div. ICICI Bank Member
Mr Deepak Godbole Deputy General Manager General Insurance Corporation of India Member
Mr Hitesh Joshi Assistant General Manager General Insurance Corporation of India Member
Mr Ravi Kumar Reddy Chief Manager New India Assurance Co Ltd. Member
Mr H K Jena Chief General Manager State Bank of India Member
Ms Archana Goradia Gupta Past President FICCI Ladies Organisation Member
Ms Geetha Muralidhar Chairman ECGC Ltd Member

Copyright © 2016 BRICS Exhibition, All rights reserved | Terms of Service

You are Visitor No.